School Board

The School Board meets twice a term and is comprised of school staff, community members and parent representatives. The Board supports and guides the school with its strategic direction and provides perspective and input into changes to policy within the school. If you would like to find out more about the operations and purpose of the Port Kennedy School Board, please contact the school.

Our School Board Members for 2024 are:

Principal Bec Stewart
Chair Troy Bradfield
Staff Lyndee Leach
Staff Leah Baas
Parent Amy Strydom
Community Corey Finch
Community Kelly Wetton
Community Robert Schmidt


School Board Meeting Minutes:


The school Board meets on a Tuesday in week 3 and 7 of each term from 4.30pm-5.30pm in the staff room.